Loading...
Calendar 2018-03-23T22:02:34+00:00

Calendar

We love to make special events with food wine and people.

Thörnströms Kök

Mars 30 – April 1, Easter – yes, we are open!

April 3, Easter Holiday, closed.

May 1-2, Holiday, closed

May 17, Guest chef dinner, Karim Khouani, Restaurant Sture

June 21-22, Midsummer holiday, closed.

July 7 – Aug 13, Closed for summer

August 14, We open again for a new season

Sept 24 – Okt 6, Lobster weeks

Nov 20 – Dec 22, Winter menu

Thörnströms Kök, Teknologgatan 3

 

Privata Rum

March 29, Easter lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

April 6, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

April 13, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

April 14, Workshop – Baking with Håkan Thörnström

April 20, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

April 27, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

May 4, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

May 11, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

May 12, Workshop – Asparagus, truffle, spring vegetables

May 18, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

May 25, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

June 1, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

June 8, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

June 9, Workshop – Meat

June 15, Friday lunch – starter buffet, maincourse, dessert, coffee 325kr

Privata Rum, Postgatan 2